Board of Directors

Lanyards Xpress
abilityone logo
NIB Logo

As a 501(c)(3), we have a Board of Directors that provides oversight and makes policy  decisions.  They appoint the Executive Director who is responsible for running the day to day operations.  The West Texas Lighthouse for the Blind is an equal opportunity employer and seeks to build a diverse workforce.

Steve Cecil, Chairman

Barbara Rogers, Vice-Chairman & Secretary

Stephen F. Marx, Treasurer

Paul Millican

Pierce Miller

Sharynn Tomlin

Stormy Kimrey

Zane Willard

Maurice Westmoreland

Al Owen

Lindsay Peck


Copyright © 2022 by West Texas Lighthouse for the Blind. All rights reserved.